Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 208-232-1981 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We bought a dishwasher and they were excellent and quick with service/repairs

Google Icon Shell Seward 4/2/2020

Look what Shell Seward had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steve Walker 1/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommended.

Google Icon 70cotton 2/11/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have had the pleasure to work with Mike and the staff at Pocatello electric for many years. Every appliance in my home, including my mattress was purchased from their friendly and knowledgeable staff. I recommend this locally owned business! 5 stars.

Google Icon Debbie Fried 4/2/2020

We're honored Debbie Fried chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a washer and dryer from them over 5 years ago. Still works great. In November, my mom's dryer quit working. I took her to Pocatello Electric and we found the perfect dryer that was in our price range. The staff was so friendly and prompt. They told her that they would deliver to her house. She got her dryer delivered quickly and is very happy with it. Teresa B.

Google Icon Bigbow Gamer1 4/21/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

No personal experience with them but I’ve heard good things! :-)

Google Icon Jordyn Eckersley 4/27/2020

Look what Jordyn Eckersley had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought our dishwasher there last week. They gave us a great deal, bought their fantastic in-house warranty, and my dishes haven’t been happier.

Google Icon Kara Whitworth 4/27/2020

We're honored Kara Whitworth chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service! We were so pleased with the helpfulness of the owner as well as the installation of the dishwasher. So glad that we found this place... We won't be shopping anywhere else for appliances!!! Thank you!

Google Icon Zoey Jolley 5/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had to order a plumbing part for my washer but they already had it in.

Google Icon Jamie Capson 6/5/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

You guys are so friendly and you always have great deals!!! P.s. great customer service is two thumbs up!

Google Icon Lisa Bowlin 6/23/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a fantastic new mattress and didn't have to refinance to do it 😁👍. Wonderfully helpful, knowledgeable service. So glad I was given the recommendation to check them out!

Google Icon Tarl Lambson 7/3/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at Pocatello Electric is so informative and helpful! I highly recommend them when looking to purchase appliances! Their customer service is on point!

Google Icon Michelle Marchand 7/4/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike, Suzie, and there team are amazing to work with! They take their time and listen to your needs and have the best delivery service! I would leave 10 stars if I could!

Google Icon Christina M Mason 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff and they happened to have just what I was looking for. On sale!

Google Icon Elaine Tobias 7/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've purchased a few appliances from them. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff willing to answer questions and not too pushy. Prices are comparable to Home Depot, Lowe's, etc. A great experience every time I buy something there.

Google Icon Nate Norby 9/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service and quick service! Would recommend to anyone!

Google Icon Shane Sanders 2/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

AMAZING! Best customer service. Very knowledgeable about products. Install crew did a very nice job and was very respectful to my house when they brought the new washer and dryer in and took old ones out of the house. Thanks Pocatello electric

Google Icon Travis Zohner 3/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Place!

Google Icon Alicia Vigliaturo 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Suzie

See Review on Google

review rating

The people at Pocatello electric are always very friendly accommodating. Love there hospitality. If anyone knows me I simply adore Sadi the lab and Gigi the poodle.

Google Icon Barbara Hunter 3/17/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent local shop with electrical appliances. Vey knowledgeable guys ready to help and give an advice. They sell quality for good price. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Pavel F 6/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place great prices great service

Google Icon MIKE JONES 1/17/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Selection and Service. Plenty of parking in back of the store.

Google Icon DJ S 3/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Pocatello Electric customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Pocatello Electric.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Pocatello Electric